Trouver une paroisse

BROSSARD - Good Shepherd

Parish Office

7900, Naples St.,
Brossard QC J4Y 1Z9

Tel : 450 676-7577
Fax : 450 676-1467

E-Mail : goodshepherdparishbrossard@gmail.com 

Website : www.goodshepherdbrossard.ca 

Business hours

Monday to Friday
9:00 am - noon 
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm 

 

 

Good Shepherd's Parish
Saint John Paul II Pastoral Unit


BOUCHERVILLE / Holy Cross
BROSSARD / Good Shepherd
CANDIAC /
St. Raymond's
GREENFIELD PARK / St. Mary's
LONGUEUIL / St. Clare of Assisi
ST. BRUNO / St. Augustine of Canterbury
ST. HUBERT / St. Gabriel's
ST. LAMBERT / St. Francis of Assisi

 

Mass schedule

Tuesday : 7:00 PM
Friday : 9:30 AM
Saturday : 5:00 PM

Sunday : 11:15 AM

 

   

Pastoral team

Duty   Name       Telephone     

   E-Mail     

Priest Administrator Fr. Manus Paul Bradley 450 671-7577 polbradley@aol.com
Priest
collaborators
Fr. Vincent Esprit, fmi 450 632-6030   rvesprit@hotmail.com 
  Fr. Gérard Lachapelle 450 671-6149 st-patrice@videotron.ca
 

  Fr.  John Torrance

450 676-7577  torrance85@gmail.com 
Permanent
Deacons
George Anthony 450 676-7577 georgehiltonanthony@gmail.com  
  Ronald Boyer 450 632-6030  ronald.boyer@outlook.com 

Coordinator

Susan Gardner 450 679-1100 #277   susan.gardner@dsjl.org

Pastoral Agents  

Alex La Salle 450 671-0416  affjp2@gmail.com 
  Diane Lemay 450 671-0416  diane.lemay2@sympatico.ca 
  Karen Masson De Koninck 450 676-7577  kdekoninck@yahoo.com 
  Christine Santucci Wright 450 671-0416  christine.pastoralagent@yahoo.ca
Chairman Anna Amodei 450 672-2552 a.amodei@videotron.ca
Secretary Donna Hapanowicz 450 676-7577