Trouver une paroisse

GREENFIELD PARK - St. Mary's


Parish Office

125, Grove St.
Greenfield Park QC J4V 2X2

Tel : 450 671-0416

E-Mail :  stmaryGPK@gmail.co

Website

 

 


St. Mary's Parish
Saint John Paul II Pastoral Unit


BOUCHERVILLE / Holy Cross
BROSSARD / Good Shepherd
CANDIAC / St. Raymond's
GREENFIELD PARK / St. Mary's
LONGUEUIL / St. Clare of Assisi
ST. BRUNO / St. Augustine of Canterbury
ST. HUBERT / St. Gabriel's
ST. LAMBERT / St. Francis of Assisi

 

Mass schedule

Wednesday : 9:30 AM
Friday : 9:30 AM*

  *1st Friday of the Month 

Saturday : 5: 00 PM
Sunday : 9: 00 AM

 

 

   

Pastoral team

Duty   Name                                         Telephone               

   E-Mail                                     

Priest Administrator Fr. Manus Paul Bradley 450 676-7577 polbradley@aol.com
Priest
collaborators
Fr. Vincent Esprit, fmi 450 632-6030   rvesprit@hotmail.com 
  Fr. Gérard Lachapelle 450 671-6149 st-patrice@videotron.ca
 

Fr. John Torrance

450 676-7577  torrance85@gmail.com 
Permanent
Deacons
George Anthony 450 676-7577 georgehiltonanthony@gmail.com  
  Ronald Boyer 450 632-6030  ronald.boyer@outlook.com 

Coordinator

Susan Gardner 450 679-1100 #277   susan.gardner@dsjl.org

Pastoral Agents 

Alex La Salle 450 671-0416  affjp2@gmail.com 
  Diane Lemay 450 671-0416  diane.lemay2@sympatico.ca 
  Karen Masson De Koninck 450 676-7577  kdekoninck@yahoo.com 
  Christine Santucci Wright 450 671-0416  christine.pastoralagent@yahoo.ca
Chairman Edward Toy 514 886-5821 edward.toy57@yahoo.com
Secretary Lise Lamère 450 671-0416