Trouver une paroisse

SAINT-LAMBERT - St. Francis of Assisi


Parish Office

844, Notre-Dame Street
St. Lambert QC J4R 1R8

Tel : 450 671-6149
Fax : 450 671-6792

E-Mail

Website

Business hours 

Monday to Friday
9:00 am - noon 

 


St. Francis of Assisi's Parish
Saint John Paul II Pastoral Unit


BOUCHERVILLE / Holy Cross
BROSSARD / Good Shepherd
CANDIAC / St. Raymond's
GREENFIELD PARK / St. Mary's
LONGUEUIL / St. Clare of Assisi
ST. BRUNO / St. Augustine of Canterbury
ST. HUBERT / St. Gabriel's
ST. LAMBERT / St. Francis of Assisi

 

Mass schedule

Thursday : 9: 00 AM
Sunday : 9: 30 AM

 

 

 

   

Pastoral team

Duty   Name                                         Telephone               

   E-Mail

Priest Administrator Fr. Manus Paul Bradley          450 676-7577 polbradley@aol.com
Priest
collaborators
Fr. Vincent Esprit, fmi 450 632-6030   rvesprit@hotmail.com 
  Fr. Gérard Lachapelle 450 671-6149 st-patrice@videotron.ca
 

Fr. John Torrance

450 676-7577  torrance85@gmail.com 
Permanent
Deacons
George Anthony 450 676-7577 georgehiltonanthony@gmail.com  
  Ronald Boyer 450 632-6030  ronald.boyer@outlook.com 

Coordinator

Susan Gardner 450 679-1100 #277   susan.gardner@dsjl.org

Pastoral Agents  

Alex La Salle 450 671-0416  affjp2@gmail.com 
  Diane Lemay 450 671-0416  diane.lemay2@sympatico.ca 
  Karen Masson De Koninck 450 676-7577  kdekoninck@yahoo.com 
  Christine Santucci Wright 450 671-0416  christine.pastoralagent@yahoo.ca
Chairman John Edward Colavecchio 450 671-6818 john.colavecchio@mail.mcgill.ca
Secretary Wendy Altona 450-671-6149